Eli ensi viikko on jo aika täynnä:

MAANANTAI :: Parturiaika
TIISTAI :: Geokätköilyreissu
KESKIVIIKKO :: Kylälle
TORSTAI :: Kylälle
PERJANTAI :: Kylälle

Sitten sitä seuraavan viikon keskiviikkona (30. kesäkuuta) PowerParkkiin, ja sitä ennen tulee J meille yöksi, jos vain saa luvan. Ja 1. päivä enskuuta alkaakin jo rippileiri, siellä sitten ollaan viikon verran.

Ja sitten vielä boonukseksi tähän yhdet omatekemäni lyriikat:

 

STUNTED WEEDS

My bloody footprints on the sand
Roots of the weeds in the same dirt
I hear voices behind me, but really I’m alone
it is not concrete loneliness
it is own-maked loneliness in my heart

I scratched my rose-coloured nail polishes away
I washed all powders off my ugly face
My pink lipstick is now reconstituted to the salty seawater

What I can do next?
How I can drag out my life?
When I need to drink poison?
Love’s poison

Fear is the only think what I’m scared about
Excluding that I am depended about somebody
I want to be a loner, but I don’t want to be alone
and I know, it is hard
and I hope, I can stand it

Bloody footsteps
following me
Stunted weeds
in the same dirt

My footsteps, my mind,
my handprint, my soul,
my footsteps, my mind
and stunted weeds

Ja tälläkin kertaa vielä tälläinen viimekesäinen kukka-perhos-kuva. (: